Touchstones Discussion Project Governance

Most Recent Financial Reports

Board of Directors

Touchstones Board of Directors Co-Vice Chair, Gregg Steinberg (r), with honored guests Florence Girouard (m) from Manitoba’s Bureau of French Education, and Dr. Lillian Lowery (l), Superintendent of Maryland Schools at Touchstones 30th anniversary celebration in 2014

Mr. Gregg Steinberg
CEO and Director, Growcentia
Ft. Collins, CO

Mr. Howard Zeiderman
President & Co-Founder: Touchstones Discussion Project
St. John’s College, Annapolis: Senior Faculty
Annapolis, MD

Ms. Sarah Gadd
DAST-Application Manager, Credit-Suisse
New York, NY

Mr. Nicholas Maistrellis
Tutor Emeritus, St. John’s College
Annapolis, MD

Mr. Geoff Wilson
Washington, DC

Ms. Laurie Haskell de Grazia
Owner, Wild Thyme Flower Shop
Kennett Square, PA

Ms. Sapna Gandhi-Rao
K-12 Educational Consultant
Orlando, FL

Ms. Rachel Lewis
Discovery Counsel for McDermott, Will & Emery
Annapolis, MD

Mr. Ford Rowan
Annapolis, MD

Mr. Kurt Redfield
Managing Director, Madison Standard
Boston, MA

Garreth Heidt
English/Language Arts Teacher, Perkiomen Valley High School
Landale, PA


Ms. Cynthia Barry
Annapolis, MD

Ms. Christine Berwind-Viney
Centreville, MD

Dr. Emily Brooker Langston
Annapolis, MD

Dr. Marcia Bronstein
Olney, MD

Ms. Brenda Brown
Annapolis, MD

Mr. John Christensen
Annapolis, MD

Ms. Liz Estes
Highland Park, NJ

Ms. Alexandra Fotos
Annapolis, MD

Mr. Michael Hodnicki
Elkton, MD

Ms. Josephine LaCosta
Annapolis, MD

Ms. Gina Lee
Lakeport, CA

Mr. Adam Meyers
Brooklyn, NY

Ms. Erika Ohlhaver
Houston, TX

Mr. Michael Stahly
Columbia, MD

Ms. Kim Vanosdall
Thompson Station, TN

Dr. Rick Vanosdall
Thompson Station, TN